Executive Board


Maps [More]

Data/Applications [More]

Publications [More]

Multimedia [More]


Dr Chris Pigram
Chief Executive Officer
Dr Clinton Foster
Chief Scientist
Dr James Johnson
Chief of Resources Division and Deputy CEO
Dr Andrew Barnicoat
Chief of Community Safety & Earth Monitoring Division
Dr Stuart Minchin
Chief of Environmental Geoscience Division
Tony Marks
General Manager of Corporate Services
Antony Stinziani
Chief Information Officer of ICT Innovation & Services

Topic contact: clientservices@ga.gov.au Last updated: March 28, 2014